Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU19 AA-A
     


Xolos FC Academy -- (0463-01CB18-8009)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 06, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359107  Hilltop HS  12:00 PM  1 A5 vs A8Xolos FC Academy 4 vs.Atlante SD - G Medina3

Bracket - Sunday, September 07, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359114  Meridian ES  04:30 PM  2 A10 vs A5Hotspurs USA -South B18 0 vs.Xolos FC Academy9

Bracket - Saturday, September 13, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359116  Hilltop HS  04:00 PM  2 A5 vs A3Xolos FC Academy 5 vs.San Diego Soccer Institute6

Bracket - Sunday, September 14, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359121  Frances Ryan Park  11:20 AM  6 A1 vs A5FC Heat BU19 - Premier Alfaro 0 vs.Xolos FC Academy1

Bracket - Saturday, September 20, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359126  Horizon Church  11:30 AM  1 A7 vs A5Attack B96 White 1 vs.Xolos FC Academy7

Bracket - Saturday, September 27, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359133  Hilltop HS  01:30 PM  2 A5 vs A9Xolos FC Academy 4 vs.Oceanside Breakers -B95(BU19)Blu0

Bracket - Saturday, October 04, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359139  Scripps Ranch Comm Park  10:10 AM  2 A2 vs A5Scripps United - BU19 5 vs.Xolos FC Academy4

Bracket - Saturday, October 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359143  Otay Rec Center  01:00 PM  1 A4 vs A5Olympicos - Guzman BU19 2 vs.Xolos FC Academy0

Bracket - Saturday, October 18, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359148  Hilltop HS  02:00 PM  2 A5 vs A6Xolos FC Academy 2 vs.PYSL Blast SC2

Bracket - Saturday, October 25, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359152  Larsen Field  02:00 PM  2 A8 vs A5Atlante SD - G Medina 1 vs.Xolos FC Academy3

Bracket - Saturday, November 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359159  Hilltop HS  01:00 PM  2 A5 vs A10Xolos FC Academy 1F vs.Hotspurs USA -South B18
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Saturday, November 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 359161  Earl Warren MS  03:00 PM  1 A3 vs A5San Diego Soccer Institute 3 vs.Xolos FC Academy2