Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU15 AA-B
     


FC Sol - B15- black -- (0255-01CB15-0087)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 07, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357798  Montgomery Waller Park  12:20 PM  4 A1 vs A3Aztecs Fc ( Garcia ) 6 vs.FC Sol - B15- black1

Bracket - Saturday, September 13, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357805  Otay Rec Center  03:00 PM  1 A5 vs A3Olympicos - Garcia BU15 2 vs.FC Sol - B15- black3

Bracket - Sunday, September 14, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357812  Meridian ES  09:00 AM  2 A7 vs A3Hotspurs USA - BU15 White 1 vs.FC Sol - B15- black5

Bracket - Saturday, September 20, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357819  Black Mountain Ranch  09:45 AM  2 A9 vs A3San Diego SC B99 Silver 1 vs.FC Sol - B15- black4

Bracket - Sunday, September 21, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357826  Monte Vista HS  09:00 AM  1 A11 vs A3Barca Cantera I- BU15 7 vs.FC Sol - B15- black0

Bracket - Saturday, September 27, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357833  Larsen Field  10:00 AM  3 A13 vs A3Atlante SD - Quintana 2 vs.FC Sol - B15- black1

Bracket - Sunday, October 05, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357839  Connors Park  09:30 AM  1 A3 vs A2FC Sol - B15- black 1 vs.Poway Vaqueros - BU15 Lange1

Bracket - Saturday, October 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357845  Palomar College Minkoff Field  02:50 PM  1 A3 vs A4FC Sol - B15- black 3 vs.Cardiff Mustangs - BU15/Sehic1

Bracket - Saturday, October 18, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357850  Bradley Park  03:40 PM  1 A3 vs A6FC Sol - B15- black 0 vs.San Diego SC B99 Black1

Bracket - Saturday, October 25, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357855  Palomar College Minkoff Field  02:50 PM  1 A3 vs A8FC Sol - B15- black 6 vs.PYSL Blast SC0

Bracket - Saturday, November 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357865  Connors Park  06:20 PM  1 A3 vs A12FC Sol - B15- black 0 vs.Oranje Voetbal Club - B15Blue4

Bracket - Sunday, November 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 357860  Connors Park  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A10FC Sol - B15- black 2 vs.DynamoGeckos (Imperial Valley)3