Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU08 Red
     


Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) -- (0128-01CB08-0069)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 06, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346625  Larsen Field  12:00 PM  4 A6 vs A7Atlante SD - V Lopez 6 vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)0

Bracket - Saturday, September 13, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346626  Montgomery HS  01:50 PM  2 A7 vs A8Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 2 vs.Barca Cantera I- BU84

Bracket - Saturday, September 20, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346633  Montgomery HS  01:50 PM  2 A7 vs A10Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 3 vs.TFA - SD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 27, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346639  Mesa Verde MS  08:00 AM  2 A3 vs A7San Diego Football Academy-B06Stripe 2 vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 04, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346642  Montgomery HS  10:20 AM  2 A7 vs A5Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 0 vs.San Diego SC B2006 Navy8

Bracket - Saturday, October 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346647  Montgomery HS  09:10 AM  2 A7 vs A1Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 1 vs.La Jolla IMPACT - B08 Blue3

Bracket - Saturday, October 18, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346652  Cottonwood Park  10:40 AM  2 A9 vs A7Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Blue 0 vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)1

Bracket - Saturday, October 25, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346657  Montgomery HS  10:20 AM  2 A7 vs A2Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 7 vs.Liverpool Sc - B08 Mm Vazquez3

Bracket - Saturday, November 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346662  Mesa Verde MS  11:30 AM  2 A4 vs A7San Diego Football Academy-B06Navy 0 vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)0

Bracket - Saturday, November 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346670  Montgomery HS  11:30 AM  2 A7 vs A6Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 0 vs.Atlante SD - V Lopez5

Bracket - Saturday, November 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346671  Monte Vista HS  10:25 AM  3 A8 vs A7Barca Cantera I- BU8 5 vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)3

Bracket - Saturday, November 22, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346678  Challenger MS  10:15 AM  2 A10 vs A7TFA - SD 1F vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)
Forfeited Game
0