Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - BU08 Red
     


TFA - SD -- (0446-01CB08-9638)

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, September 06, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346622  Mesa Verde MS  09:10 AM  2 A3 vs A10San Diego Football Academy-B06Stripe 3 vs.TFA - SD4

Bracket - Saturday, September 13, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346630  Challenger MS  11:30 AM  2 A10 vs A5TFA - SD 0 vs.San Diego SC B2006 Navy3

Bracket - Saturday, September 20, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346633  Montgomery HS  01:50 PM  2 A7 vs A10Aztecs FC ( Espinoza) 3 vs.TFA - SD2

Bracket - Saturday, September 27, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346640  South Western College  02:40 PM  2 A9 vs A10Rebels Soccer Club - B8 Blue 4 vs.TFA - SD3

Bracket - Saturday, October 04, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346644  Challenger MS  11:45 AM  2 A10 vs A2TFA - SD 5 vs.Liverpool Sc - B08 Mm Vazquez1

Bracket - Saturday, October 11, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346648  Challenger MS  12:30 PM  2 A10 vs A4TFA - SD 8 vs.San Diego Football Academy-B06Navy2

Bracket - Saturday, October 18, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346651  Larsen Field  12:30 PM  5 A6 vs A10Atlante SD - V Lopez 4 vs.TFA - SD1

Bracket - Saturday, October 25, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346658  Challenger MS  11:30 AM  2 A10 vs A8TFA - SD 1 vs.Barca Cantera I- BU82

Bracket - Saturday, November 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346663  Allen Field  02:00 PM  2 A1 vs A10La Jolla IMPACT - B08 Blue 5 vs.TFA - SD4

Bracket - Saturday, November 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346667  Challenger MS  02:15 PM  2 A10 vs A3TFA - SD 5 vs.San Diego Football Academy-B06Stripe0

Bracket - Saturday, November 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346675  Carmel Mtn Ranch Rec Ctr  09:15 AM  1 A5 vs A10San Diego SC B2006 Navy 3 vs.TFA - SD0

Bracket - Saturday, November 22, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 346678  Challenger MS  10:15 AM  2 A10 vs A7TFA - SD 1F vs.Aztecs FC ( Espinoza)
Forfeited Game
0